Here is the list of participants for the January 2012 Sharing from the Heart blog hop:

Diana Soling
Cindy Leek
Krystal O'Neill (no post)
Nicoleb Schuette (no post)
Adeline Brill
Wendy K.      <---You are here.
Lori Stroup
Heather Hunt
Lela Norris
Deb Fortin
Patti Rowe
Jody Gustafson
Categories: Blog Hops


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *