Archive for December 2nd, 2009

CTMH Clearance Sale – Great Deals!!

The CTMH Clearance Sale is going on NOW!

Save BIG 50-80% OFF!

Beginning December 2nd at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST), Close To My Heart will start their annual Clearance Sale.  Stamp sets for as low as $2.00, paper packs at $5.00 and tons of embellishments as low as $1.00 – wow!!!  That’s not all – there are “grab bags” for $30, each filled with over $100 in products!  Serious shipping savings too!  Orders over $100 will ship for a FLAT RATE of just $5.00!  All other orders will have weight based shipping – whoo hooo!

Don’t miss this great deal!  Start shopping now!